Burlingame Dragons FC Roster

Name Position Previous Club Hometown College Twitter
J.T. Marcinkowski GK SJ Earthquakes Academy Alamo, CA Georgetown @JT_Marcinkowski
Josh Smith Defender Burlingame Dragons FC Kaiserslautern, Germany San Francisco @JoshuaRayM
Nick Lima Defender Burlingame Dragons FC Castro Valley, CA California @nick__lima
Josh Morton Defender Burlingame Dragons FC Brentwood, CA California @josh_morton6
Sam Ebstein Forward/Midfielder Burlingame Dragons FC San Francisco, CA California
Brian Wright Forward Vermont Catamounts Ajax, Ontario Vermont
Christian Thierjung Forward/Midfielder OC Blues U-23 Dove Canyon, CA California @cthierjung1
Kevin Partida Midfielder Burlingame Dragons FC Sparks, NV UNLV @_kp19
Irvin Somera Midfielder UNLV Reno, NV UNLV @irvinsogood
Jose Mendoza-Martinez Midfielder Burlingame Dragons FC San Francisco, CA UNLV @josemen06
Ugo Uche Forward/Midfielder Asociacion Deportiva Guanacasteca Ann Arbor, MI New Hampshire @ugouche10
Gabe Silveira Forward/Midfielder Burlingame Dragons FC Corte Madera, CA Sacramento State
Matt Wiesenfarth Forward SJ Earthquakes U-23's Sacramento, CA UC Davis @freewiesie
Armando Garcia Defender/Midfielder Burlingame Dragons FC Redwood City, CA Notre Dame De Namur
Jamael Cox Midfielder Tacoma Stars Tacoma, WA Highline CC @jamaelcox
Parker Holland Defender Washington Crossfire San Diego, CA Santa Clara
Amir Bashti Midfielder SJ Earthquakes Academy San Jose, CA Stanford @amirbashti
Corey Baird Midfielder Real Salt Lake Academy Palomar, CA Stanford @coreybaird23
Brian Nana-Sinkam Defender Burlingame Dragons FC Lilitz, PA Stanford @Wasaaa_B
Gerardo Cazares Midfielder CSU Stanislaus Ceres, CA CSU Stanislaus
Bryce Clark Defender Burlingame Dragons FC Los Gatos, CA SMU
Nile Walwyn Defender Burlingame Dragons FC Mississauga, Ontario Vermont
Manny Cazares Midfielder Burlingame Dragons FC Panorama City, CA CSU Monterey Bay @cazaresmanny
Romario Piggott Midfielder Tauro Panama City, Panama Ancilla College @romariopiggott
Nico Corti GK Midland/Odessa Sockers Westlake Village, CA Stanford
Remi Prieur GK SJ Earthquakes Academy San Ramon, CA St. Mary's @remi_prieur
Davi Ramos Midfielder North Carolina State Sao Paolo, Brazil San Franisco
Valdemar Andersen Defender Aarhus Aarhus, Denmark Santa Clara
Brock Messenger Defender Canterbury United Auckland, New Zealand
Drew Skundrich Defender Stanford Lancaster, PA Stanford @D_Baby14
Alex Guillen-Torres Defender Notre Dame De Namur San Diego, CA Notre Dame De Namur @alexguillen07
Luis Hernandez Defender CSU Stanislaus Madera, CA CSU Stanislaus
Khalid Arramdani Forward Burlingame Dragons FC San Bruno, CA Canada College
Paul Blanchette GK Des Moines Menace Palo Alto, CA Loyola Marymount
Larry Jackson GK Wilmington Hammerheads East Palo Alto, CA Santa Clara @LarryFVJackson
Riley Hanley Midfielder FC Tucson Los Altos, CA St. Mary's @Hanlitooo
Danny Musovski Forward UNLV Las Vegas, NV UNLV @dmusovski